It Was Love at First Sight 

I never believed in love at first sight until I met Peggy.

I walked through the school gate and there she was. Her golden mane blowing in the wind. She had me at woof! 

I’m not a pet person at all. The only animal I like are dogs but the licking puts me off. The day I met Peggy all that changed. As soon as I saw her, I just went all mushy and weak. I grabbed her from her owner and started nose nozzling, stroking and kissing her. All things that would have got me arrested has I accosted a human being for the first time this way.

So now I’m broody. I want my own Peggy 😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭

And as I was cooing and ahhing someone said, they are cute until they pee on you. There is always one isn’t there?😐😐😐😐 

If Peggy ever goes missing, well …. That’s all I’m saying.

Leave a Reply

