School Run Fail

So we’ve had two days of school and already I’ve been unaware of an Easter journal assignment due on the first day back; we’ve left ‘our’ sports kit at home but we managed to take ‘our’  sports shoes with us so that’s alright then (I use we but it wasn’t me really); and I (this was all me) forgot to replace lost swimming trunks so for today’s lesson my son might have to go skinny dipping.

So yep! It’s all going well. Make me feel better by sharing any stories of commiseration.

Leave a Reply

