Thank You

When I started this blog, my primary aim was to get into the habit of writing regularly. I also wanted to create create a space to encourage women to live their own lives with authenticity.

I’ve been amazed by the comments, likes, emails, follows, texts and messages from people I know and total strangers; telling me about the encouragement my blog provides.

Two messages stand out and they touch me in different. The first one is from a lady who said one of my blog posts led her to go on a course she had been putting off for a while. The second from someone who had always been too sacred to bake and finally plucked up the courage to do so – and it turned out alright. The first message was quite a dramatic change compared to the second but they both have one underlying theme – being bold enough to do the things you want to do. To be a part of your story is a priceless experience and I thank you all for letting me into your lives and your mail boxes. 🙂

I am especially grateful to all the wonderful women who shared their stories with me this year. It’s been a humbling and great learning experience for me. Catch up with all their wonderful stories here.

2015 women

 

I hope you have found them inspiring as well and I look forward to sharing more stories with you in 2016 and running some live events too.

I mustn’t forget all my male followers and the kind and thoughtful messages I’ve received from you too. 🙂

Wishing you all a truly wonderful New Year and may divine blessings attend your way.

God bless.

 

Tomi

Leave a Reply

