Très Embrassing

I rue the day instant messaging was created. 

People don’t walk over to you anymore, they chat – even when they are sitting across from you.

A colleague of mine asked me a question today and I wanted to say, “give me a sec”, but ended up saying “give me a sex”.  It could only have been worse if I had said “give me sex”. Boy was I wrong.

I laughed it off and he joked about involving HR. A few minutes later, I contact another colleague about something else and he responds, “would you like some sex from me too?”

I rue the day IM was created!!!!!

Feel free to share your embarassing moments, if only to make me feel better. 

Leave a Reply

