Feeling Really Special

I woke up this morning with a glow after a really lovely and restful half term break which culminated with lunch with a lovely family.

This morning, I was stopped at the school gate by a friend who greeted me with a bright, “thank you for your blog”. She had spent a whole day reading it from start to present day and wanted to let me know she loved it. I was really surprised, encouraged and floaty on my way to work. I suddenly understood why I got a WordPress alert at the weekend telling me I was getting hourly views. 🙂

Then I got to work and found these sitting pretty on my desk.

20150223-101053-36653084.jpg
Now you can imagine that I’m levitating. I pray this is a sign that the week is going to be pleasantly sweet.

Wishing you all the same too. 🙂

Leave a Reply

