Prince Harry is 30, Brad Pitt is 50! Where have the days gone?

When the news broke that Brad & Angelina got married, I remember reading a post online and you know how they like to put the age of the individual next to those things. So it read “Brad (50) and Angelina (38) ……”

I was on the phone to a friend at the time, and like a parrot I kept saying, Brad Pitt is 50, Brad Pitt is 50, Brad Pitt is 50. It would have been funny if I wasn’t genuinely shocked. She couldn’t get over how shocked I was but I really was.

Brad Pitt, who sprung to our TV screens in that infamous Levi jeans ad, is FIFTY!!!! Looking all like the epitome of youth is 50. If he is 50 then that makes me ******-******.

Then the following week, I watched a documentary about Prince Harry turning 30. And like a lot of people that image of him and Prince William in the water raft at Thorpe park with their mum is indelibly etched on my brain.

Where have the days gone? Teach me Lord to number my days. 🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏

Brad Pitt is 50!!!!!!! Gosh!!!!

Leave a Reply

