Delegation, Delegation, Delegation

I enrolled my children on one of those swimming crash courses. Which means every day of the half term they have a lesson. As they are growing children, it turns out they each only have one swim suit that fits. This only spells one thing for me, more work! I have to wash their swimsuits every evening in preparation for the next day. I’m not going to scream.

As I was about to wash their swimsuits the night before, it suddenly dawned on me. Here lies the perfect opportunity to teach my son (as he’s older) an old fashioned value – the art of hand washing.

Oooooooo I can see clearly now. Next lesson, breakfast in bed. 😉

    20140528-223704.jpg

4 thoughts on “Delegation, Delegation, Delegation

Leave a Reply

